Journey : New and Selected Poems, 1969-1999, Paperback / softback Book

Journey : New and Selected Poems, 1969-1999 Paperback / softback

Part of the Pitt Poetry Series series


Kathleen Norris has touched readers throughout America with her thoughtful and provocative memoirs of faith: Dakota: A Spiritual Geography, The Cloister Walk, and Amazing Grace: A Vocabulary of Faith.

She is equally admired for her poetry of engagement with the spiritual world and its landscapes.

Journey includes poems from three previous books spanning thirty years, along with a generous selection of new work that continues her radically individual celebration of the sacredness of life.


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 120 pages, 1 port.
  • Publisher: University of Pittsburgh Press
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Poetry by individual poets
  • ISBN: 9780822957614


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kathleen Norris   |  View all

Also in the Pitt Poetry Series series   |  View all