Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay, Paperback / softback Book

Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay Paperback / softback

Part of the Swallowtail Bay series

Paperback / softback

Description

'OMG Katie Ginger has done it again!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Licking her wounds from her divorce, Stella impulsively buys a gift shop and two holiday lets in glorious Swallowtail Bay, hoping for a fresh start with her King Charles Spaniel Frank. When the neighbours meet her with a warm welcome, Stella knows she's found the new home she was looking for.

Even gorgeous but grumpy local Miles can't take the shine off things.

But then her ex-husband announces he's getting married again, and someone in the village starts gossiping about Stella... Is Stella's dream over already? Or, with her new friends behind her, can Stella fight back and save her new life - and find the happy ever after she's been waiting for? Fans of Cathy Bramley, Debbie Johnson and Jenny Colgan will fall in love with Swallowtail Bay! Readers LOVE Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay! 'I LOVED this book so much and am gutted to reach the end!!' 5 stars 'My favourite book of Katie's so far!...

I would highly recommend this cute, cosy, light-hearted read and all of Katie's previous books, as she is an author you aren't going to want to miss out on!' 5 stars 'Wow!

What can I say! This book is amazing!' 'What a lovely read this was! ... I devoured this book in just a couple of days and felt like I was getting a warm hug each time I began reading it again.' 'I would love to go to Swallowtail Bay, it sounds like the picture-perfect escape.' 'Cute, cosy, and adorable.' 5 stars 'I read this in a day, couldn't put it down.' 5 stars 'Amazing characters that you fall in love with.' 5 stars

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Swallowtail Bay series