Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Perfect Christmas Gift, Paperback / softback Book

The Perfect Christmas Gift Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'An enchanting Christmas treat' Heidi Swain, Sunday Times bestselling author Can neighbours become more than just good friends this Christmas? Bella Moore is excitedly counting down the days to Christmas.

That is until she arrives home one evening to find her boyfriend leaving her for another woman.

Completely heartbroken, Bella is left wondering if Christmas can still be the same this year. Next door, Bella's neighbour Nick is facing his first Christmas as a single dad and doubting whether he can make it the magical time his son Freddie deserves. Determined to fix both Christmas and their broken hearts, Bella comes up with an idea: a Christmas giving tree for the whole village, where the community can unite and secretly give each other the Christmas presents they truly need. As Bella becomes chief elf, taking donations and delivering gifts with much-needed help from Nick and Freddie, the two neighbours grow closer and start seeing each other in a whole new light. But when Nick's estranged wife returns just before Christmas, is their budding romance over before it's begun? Or will love be Nick and Bella's perfect gift this Christmas? A heart-warming hug in a novel - this is THE romcom you want to curl up with this Christmas!

Perfect for fans of Heidi Swain, Trisha Ashley and Sarah Morgan. Praise for The Perfect Christmas Gift 'Fun, festive and fabulous!' Bella Osborne, bestselling author of One Family Christmas 'This is an absolute corker!!

It's a wonderful, feel good Christmas tale . . . read it in a day!!' NetGalley reviewer 'A fabulous Christmas read . . . I didn't want it to end' NetGalley reviewer 'Loved this book! . . . I read it in a couple days!!! I highly recommend this book!!!' NetGalley reviewer 'This is a story that will pull at your heartstrings...

I absolutely loved it!' NetGalley reviewer 'Oh what a treat... just couldn't put it down' NetGalley reviewer 'Festive, heartfelt and swoon-worthy - I just loved it!' Sandy Barker

Information

£8.99

£8.05

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information