The Light Between Us, Hardback Book

Description

'A love story with a great twist that takes it beyond a classic 'will they, won't they?'' StylistPerfect for fans of Sliding Doors. Thea and Isaac first met a long time ago. Theirs was an instant connection but it never went further than friendship. Because, then and now, Thea only has one passion. Thea is determined to prove that time travel is not just the stuff of science fiction. And she has never told anyone the reason why. When one of their friends goes missing in an experiment, Thea and Isaac must work together to find her - forcing them to re-examine their own friendship.

Is it really as platonic as they used to think?The Light Between Us is a story of unrequited love and second chances.

It begs the dangerous question that we all ask ourselves - what could have been?*'Gripping, fascinating, funny, romantic, exciting, and hopeful with a great cast of women, The Light Between Us is a cracking good read.' Rowan Coleman, author of The Summer of Impossible Things'Captivating . . . Far from being a run-of-the-mill romance, this book blends engaging characters and a clever plot to achieve a remarkable reading experience '***** Heat`A will they, won't they tale with a jaw-dropping twist at its heart' S Mag

Information

£14.99

£11.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Katie Khan   |  View all