Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Everything All at Once, Hardback Book

Everything All at Once Hardback

Hardback

Description

A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainbow Rowell. Lottie Reaves is not a risk taker. But she's about to take a leap into the unknown...When Lottie's beloved Aunt Helen dies of cancer, it upends her careful, quiet life.

Aunt Helen wasn't a typical aunt. She was the world-famous author of the bestselling Alvin Hatter series.

She knew a thing or two about the magic of writing, and how words have the power to make you see things differently. In her will, Aunt Helen leaves Lottie a series of letters-each containing mysterious instructions.

As Lottie sets about following them, she realizes they're meant to make her take a risk, and, for once in her life, really live.

But when the letters reveal an extraordinary secret about her aunt's past-and the inspiration for the Alvin Hatter series-Lottie finds herself faced with an impossible choice, one that will force her to confront her greatest fears once and for all. Part mysterious adventure, part love letter to the power of books, this is a brilliantly woven novel about loving, reading, writing, grieving, and finding the strength to take a leap.

Information

  • Format:Hardback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780062493095

Other Formats

£12.99

£11.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Hardback
  • Pages:368 pages
  • Publisher:HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9780062493095

Also by Katrina Leno  |  View all