Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Switch Up, Paperback / softback Book

The Switch Up Paperback / softback

Part of the The Switch Up series

Description

WILLADrama queenFashion guruSpontaneousLooks like AliceALICEBookwormAllergic to fashionPlannerLooks like WillaLAX Departure Lounge.

Two girls board the same flight to London as complete strangers.

When the plane touches down, it's the beginning of the craziest plan ever.

Can Willa and Alice really swap lives for the summer?Things are going to get complicated... The first in a fun new series, this summer read is The Parent Trap meets Freaky Friday and is perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD. Praise for LOVE, LIES AND LEMON PIES: "A delightful, delicious and feather-light romance that still manages to deal beautifully with some deep issues." - Robin Stevens, author of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781788950404

£7.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops