Walking Faithfully with God : 1 and 2 Kings and 2 Chronicles, Paperback / softback Book

Walking Faithfully with God : 1 and 2 Kings and 2 Chronicles Paperback / softback

Part of the The New Inductive Study Series series


More than 880,000 books from Kay Arthur's life-changing New Inductive Study Series have been sold!

This exciting series brings readers face-to-face with the truth of God's precepts, promises, and purposes--in just minutes a day. The books of Kings and Chronicles picture the nation of Israel rising and falling according to the faithfulness of its leaders.

In this study, readers will discover for themselves the true meaning of success and the key to finding it.

In just minutes a day and by using the effective inductive study method, readers will be inspired by the passion of the prophets and kings who sought to bring restoration and revival to their land. Formerly titled Come Walk in My Ways


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Harvest House Publishers,U.S.
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9780736913867

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops