Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Look and Wonder: A Stroll Through the Seasons, Paperback / softback Book

Look and Wonder: A Stroll Through the Seasons Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Maddie Frost

Part of the Look and Wonder series


Take a stroll through the seasons! From bright spring blossoms to colourful autumn leaves, follow the wonderful changes that each season brings. This beautifully illustrated picture book shows the glorious nature of spring greenery, dazzling summer sunshine, vibrant autumn leaves and sparkling winter snow.

Follow the journey of a young boy and girl as they stroll through wind, rain, sunshine and snow to explore the wonderful changes that each season brings. 'Look and Wonder' is a fresh, bold and bright, narrative non-fiction picture book series, for children aged 4 and up, introducing children to life cycles and the natural world.

The eye-poppingly colourful digital illustration style will explain the scientific concepts while the light and fun text style will make these books real home and classroom favourites. Other titles in the series:THE GREAT BIG WATER CYCLE ADVENTURETHE AMAZING PLANT LIFE CYCLE STORYTHE AMAZING BUTTERFLY LIFE CYCLE STORY


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9780750299602

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops