Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 2, DVD  DVD

Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 2 DVD


All eleven episodes from the second season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family.

Episodes comprise: 'Kim Becomes a Diva', 'Khloé Wants to Act', 'Rob's New Girlfriend', 'Kris the Cheerleader', 'Khloé's Blind Dates', 'Learning Self Defense', 'Kardashian Civil War', 'Kardashians Civil War: Part 1', 'Kardashian Family Vacation', 'Kim's Calendar for Reggie', 'A New Perspective in New Orleans' and 'Junk in the Trunk'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582886771
  • Catalogue number: 8288677
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops