Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 4, DVD  DVD

Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 4 DVD


All 10 episodes from the fourth season of the American TV reality show centering on the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family.

Episodes comprise: 'The Wedding', 'Scott on the Rocks', 'Hot Cup of Love', 'Baby Blues', 'Shape Up or Ship Out', 'Must Love Dogs', 'Body Blows', 'Weekend from Hell', 'I Want Your Sex', 'Blame It on the Alcohol' and 'Delivering Baby Mason'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582896541
  • Catalogue number: 8289654
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops