Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 7, DVD  DVD

Keeping Up With the Kardashians: Season 7 DVD


All 18 episodes from the seventh season of the American TV reality show centred around the day-to-day lives of the Los Angeles celebrity family.

The episodes are: 'Who's Your Daddy', 'Momager Dearest', 'Everybody's Wigging Out', 'The Family That Plays Together', 'The Man in the Memoir', 'The Dominican Republic: Part 1', 'The Dominican Republic: Part 2', 'Sometimes You Need to Adjust: Part 1', 'Sometimes You Need to Adjust: Part 2', 'The Royal Treatment', 'Affairs of the Everhart', 'Parent Trapped', 'Mothers and Daughters', 'Tales from the Kardashian Krypt', 'Kardashian Therapy: Parts 1 and 2', 'Cuts Both Ways', 'Baby, Baby, Baby' and 'Dishing It Out'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5050582935264
  • Catalogue number: 8293526
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops