Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Undone : A unputdownable, emotional love story, Paperback / softback Book

Undone : A unputdownable, emotional love story Paperback / softback

Part of the Start Up in the City series

Paperback / softback

Description

Undone is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts. The only vow she's prepared to make is not to say 'I do'... Running a major tech company without breaking a sweat?

No problem. But being bridesmaid at her best friend's wedding is giving Jess Cohen a bad case of the jitters.

Maybe that's because she'll have to face the groom's brother, Jake - the man she's been avoiding for the last two years, after she dumped him mercilessly, unable to tell him the truth about her past.

Jake, who's loyal, loving and all wrong for someone who refuses to be tied down - if only her heart could remember that. Jake Winton spent four months secretly dating Jess, and the past two years trying - and failing - to forget the woman he'd been ready to propose to.

Now, he's sure their connection is still there, sizzling and undeniable.

Whatever she's holding back, he can handle - if only she'll trust him with her secrets, her fears and her heart. Praise for Kelly Rimmer:'Guaranteed to please... Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list' Fresh Fiction'Will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly

Information

Other Formats

£9.99

£9.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kelly Rimmer   |  View all

Also in the Start Up in the City series   |  View all