We Are Blood And Thunder, Paperback / softback Book

We Are Blood And Thunder Paperback / softback

Description

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVEIn a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud.

One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them.

Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 448 pages
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408898055

£7.99

£7.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops