Supporting your high street Find out how »
We Are Blood And Thunder, Paperback / softback Book

We Are Blood And Thunder Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVEIn a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud.

One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them.

Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.45

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kesia Lupo