Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

We Are Blood And Thunder, Paperback / softback Book

We Are Blood And Thunder Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

A stunning and original YA fantasy from a fantastic new talent.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor'Deft, dark and daring' MELINDA SALISBURY'A stormer of a story' KIRAN MILLWOOD HARGRAVEIn a city where magic is feared and the dead are worshipped, life is overshadowed by a powerful and devastating storm cloud.

One young woman is running for her life. Another is trying to return home. Both are looking for a place where they belong. But what Lena and Constance don't realise is that the storm cloud binds them.

Without it, neither can get what she desires.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information