Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ride or Die, Paperback / softback Book

Ride or Die Paperback / softback

Part of the Jay Qasim series

Paperback / softback

Description

Two sworn enemies. One deadly mission 'A brilliant thriller. You'd be mad not to buy this' BEN AARONOVITCH 'His best thriller yet'SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB ------------------------- JAY QASIM is finally out of the game and trying to lay low.

But then he gets news that rocks his world and drags up everything that he thought he'd left behind.

Jay must break his vow never to work with MI5 again and turn to the person who sold him out.

But this time he's determined to do it on his terms. IMRAN SIDDIQUI once tried to kill Jay but now they have a common adversary.

The one thing worse than death is watching the people closest to you die. And after the happiest day of Imran's life becomes the most tragic, he will stop at nothing to take revenge on the people that have taken away his family. But when everyone has their own agenda, who can you really trust?Your most deadly enemy is about to become your closest ally. Ride or Die is an edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring MI5 most reluctant spy Jay Qasim, perfect for fans of Mick Herron's Jackson Lamb series and A.A.

Dhand's D.I. Harry Virdee thrillers.

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Khurrum Rahman   |  View all

Also in the Jay Qasim series