Kiddy Grade: Collection, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series set in a futuristic world where humanity has spread into the stars and the Galactic Union is in charge of maintaining stability between the various planets.

The Galactic Organisation of Trade and Tariffs is also established to this end and it employs a taskforce of superpowered individuals to keep order.

But as two low-ranking members of this taskforce perform their duties together they begin to realise there is more to the GOTT than meets the eye.

The episodes are: 'Depth/Space', 'Tight/Bind', 'Prisoner/Escort', 'High/Speed', 'Day/Off', 'Twin/Star', 'Trial/Child', 'Forbidden/Instrument', 'Mirage/Snare', 'Rebirth/Slave', 'Set/Free', 'Frozen/Life', 'Conflict/Destiny', 'Steel/Heart', 'Break/Down', 'Look/Back', 'Phantasm/Reborn', 'Unmasked/Face', 'Take/Revenge', 'Lost/Days', 'Nouvlesse/Ark', 'Demolition/Titan', 'Annihilation/Zero' and 'As Time Goes By'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067004583
  • Catalogue number: MVD7052
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops