Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Aha Shake Heartbreak, CD / Album Cd

Aha Shake Heartbreak CD / Album

by Kings of Leon

CD / Album


Second studio album by the American rock band, featuring singles 'Four Sticks' and 'The Bucket'.

Track Listing

  1. Slow Night, So Long 3.54
  2. King of the Rodeo 2.25
  3. Taper Jean Girl 3.05
  4. Pistol of Fire 2.20
  5. Milk 4.00
  6. The Bucket 2.55
  7. Soft 2.59
  8. Razz 2.15
  9. Day Old Blues 3.33
  10. Four Kicks 2.09
  11. Velvet Snow 2.11
  12. Rememo 3.22
  13. Where Nobody Knows 2.23


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Sony Music CMG
  • Genre:Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes):37.30
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0828766563528


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops