Kittie: Spit in Your Eye, DVD  DVD

Kittie: Spit in Your Eye DVD


Live mayhem with rock group Kittie. Includes 'Brackish' and 'Charlotte' and features interviews and behind-the-scenes footage.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5907785033955
  • Catalogue number: MMPDVD0165
  • Studio: Metal Mind
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops