Outcast Child, Paperback / softback Book

Outcast Child Paperback / softback

Description

An emotional family saga that will tug at the heartstrings from Sunday Times bestseller Kitty Neale.Daisy Bacon has an ordinary, happy life living with her family in South London.

Until tragedy strikes and her mother is killed in a devastating accident.

Blaming herself, Daisy retreats into a world of silence, unable to utter a word. When her father remarries, the family home becomes unbearable at the mercy of cruel stepmother Vera.

Luckily, Daisy can always count on her cousin Lizzie to bring sunshine to her life.

But when shocking truths about Vera come to light, could it bring the possibility of a fresh start for Daisy after all?Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Katie Flynn, this is a rags to riches story from the Sunday Times bestselling author of A Mother's Sacrifice and A Family Scandal.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Sagas
  • ISBN: 9781409175612

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.35

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops