Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Love Experiment, Paperback / softback Book

The Love Experiment Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

He can't date, she doesn't date...but what happens when they fall in love? A gorgeous, laugh out loud romcom for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Emily Henry and all the best 'Tiktok made me buy it books'! Dr Lily Galbraith solves her city's love problems with wisdom and wit every week on her widely popular Love Doctor podcast, but her own approach to romance centres on one goal: staying single.

So when a meet-cute in the sauna brings gorgeous Jay Hooper into her life she knows she needs to run the other way. Having just agreed to a bet with his sister that he'll stop dating and searching for 'Mrs Right' for at least six months, Jay tries to ignore the attraction he feels for Lily, which is only intensified when they find themselves working together. He can't date, and she doesn't date...but then again, rules are made to be broken, aren't they? Readers are already loving The Love Experiment: 'A lovely rom-com that will appeal to fans of Tessa Bailey or Ali Hazelwood' Leighton 'Read in one sitting...totally gripping totally recommend' Julie 'The characters are all so charming and have so much love for each other...

I really enjoyed this book and couldn't wait to turn the page and find out what was going to happen next!' Jaclyn

Information

£8.99

£8.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information