Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Kojak: Season 3, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the third season of the hard-hitting American detective drama following the investigations of Kojak (Telly Savalas), the bald, no-nonsense cop who is never without a lollipop in his hand.

Episodes are: 'A Question of Answers', 'My Brother, My Enemy', 'Sweeter Than Life', 'Be Careful What You Pray For', 'Secret Snow, Deadly Snow', 'Life, Liberation and the Pursuit of Death', 'Out of the Frying Pan...', 'Over the Water', 'The Nicest Guys On the Block', 'No Immunity for Murder', 'A Long Way from Times Square', 'Money Back Guarantee', 'A House of Prayer, a Den of Thieves', 'How Cruel the Frost, How Bright the Stars', 'The Forgotten Room', 'On the Edge', 'A Wind from Corsica', 'Bad Dude', 'A Grave Too Soon', 'The Frame', 'Deadly Innocence', 'Justice Deferred' and 'Both Sides of the Law'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697017284
  • Catalogue number: FHED2688
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops