logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Como te Llamas? : Everyday Llamas You Might Know, Hardback Book

Como te Llamas? : Everyday Llamas You Might Know Hardback

Description

Some mornings are Claire mornings. Allyn, we know just how you feel... A funny book of llama illustrations by artist Kristin Llamas (her real name) with personality-rich portraits of named llamas, penned in a realistic and humorous black-and-white style. Amusing, endearingly modern quips and names lend personality to each llama drawing. * Finely detailed black and white illustrations of llamas* An adorable collection of super-relatable llama portraits* A sweet gift book that allows you to find a llama with your nameFans of Llamanoes, Have a Little Pun, and Llive, Llaugh, Llove Llike a Llama will love this book. * Llama fans* Animal lovers * Anyone who appreciates modern humor

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humour
  • ISBN: 9781452177779

Other Formats

£10.99

£8.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Kristin Llamas