Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Step Back in Time: The Definitive Collection Vinyl / 12" Album

by Kylie Minogue


With decades of hits under her belt, this album bring together some of Kylie Minogue's greatest hits. The collection features seven UK number 1s, including the million-selling 'Can't Get You Out of My Head'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Can't Get You Out of My Head
  2. Spinning Around
  3. Love at First Sight
  4. In Your Eyes
  5. Slow
  6. All the Lovers
  7. I Believe in You
  8. In My Arms
  9. On a Night Like This
  10. Wow
Disc 2
  1. Step Back in Time
  2. Better the Devil You Know
  3. Shocked
  4. I Should Be So Lucky
  5. Especiallly for You (With Jason Donovan)
  6. Confide in Me
  7. Put Yourself in My Place
  8. 2 Hearts
  9. Kids (With Robbie Williams)
  10. Dancing


  • Format: Vinyl / 12" Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 4050538484212


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops