L.A. Law: Season 8, DVD DVD


All 22 episodes from the eighth season of the TV drama following events at Los Angeles law firm McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney and Kuzak.

The episodes are: 'Book of Renovation, Chapter 1', 'Leap of Faith', 'How Much Is That Bentley in the Window?', 'Foreign Co-Respondent', 'The Green, Green Grass of Home', 'Safe Sex', 'Pacific Rimshot', 'Eli's Gumming', 'Rhyme and Punishment', 'He Ain't Guilty, He's My Brother', 'McKenzie, Brackman, Barnum and Bailey', 'Cold Cuts', 'Age of Insolence', 'God Is My Co-Counsel', 'Three On a Patch', 'Whose San Andreas Fault Is It, Anyway?', 'Silence Is Golden', 'Dead Issue', 'Tunnel of Love', 'How Am I Driving?', 'Whistle Stop' and 'Finish Line'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850139
  • Catalogue number: REV014UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops