L.A. Law: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All eight series of the American TV drama following the events at Los Angeles law firm McKenzie, Brackman, Chaney and Kuzak.

The death of one of the firm's founding partners creates a void the younger members of the firm struggle to fill.

Series 1 episodes are: 'Pilot', 'Those Lips, That Eye', 'The House of the Rising Flan', 'The Princess and the Wiener King', 'Simian Chanted Evening', 'Slum Enchanted Evening', 'Raiders of the Lost Bark', 'Gibbon Take', 'The Venus Butterfly', 'Fry Me to the Moon', 'El Sid', 'Sidney, the Dead-Nosed Reindeer', 'Prince Kuzak in a Can', 'The Douglas Fur Ball', 'December Bribe', 'Beef Jerky', 'Becker On the Rox', 'Fifty Ways to Floss Your Lover', 'The Grace of Wrath', 'Sparky Brackman RIP', 'Oy Vey, Wilderness' and 'Pigmalion'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'The Lung Goodbye', 'The Wizard of Odds', 'Cannon of Ethics', 'Brackman Vasektimized', 'The Brothers Grim', 'Auld L'Anxiety', 'Rohner Vs Gradinger', 'Goldilocks and the Three Barristers', 'Divorce With Extreme Prejudice', 'Full Marital Jacket', 'Gorilla of My Dreams', 'Hand Roll Express', 'Beauty and Obese', 'Petticoat Injunction', 'The Bald Ones', 'Fetus Completus', 'Belle of the Bald', 'Open Heart Perjury', 'Leapin' Lizards' and 'Chariots of Meyer'.

Series 3 episodes are: 'Hey, Lick Me Over', 'The Son Also Rises', 'Romancing the Drone', 'Sperminator', 'The Princess and the Pea', 'Dummy Dearest', 'To Live and Diet', 'I'm in the Nude for Love', 'Victor/Victorious', 'The Plane Mutiny', 'Izzy Ackerman Or Is He Not', 'The Accidental Jurist', 'Barstow Bound', 'Leave It to Geezer', 'The Unbearable Lightness of Boring', 'His Suit Is Hirsute', 'America the Beautiful', 'Urine Trouble Now' and 'Consumed Innocent'.

Series 4 episodes are: 'The Unsterile Cuckoo', 'Captain Hurt', 'When Irish Eyes Are Smiling', 'The Mouse That Soared', 'One Rat, One Ranger', 'Lie Down and Deliver', 'Placenta Claus Is Coming to Town', 'The Good Human Bar', 'Noah's Bark', 'The Pay's Lousy, But the Tips Are Great', 'True Brit', 'On Your Honor', 'Whatever Happened to Hannah?', 'Ex-Wives and Videotape', 'Blood, Sweat and Fears', 'Bound for Glory', 'Justice Swerved', 'Watts a Matter?', 'Bang...

Zoom... Zap', 'Forgive Me Father, for I Have Sued', 'Outward Bound' and 'The Last Gasp'.

Series 5 episodes are: 'The Bitch Is Back', 'Happy Trails', 'Lie Harder', 'Armand's Hammer', 'Smoke Gets in Your Thighs', 'Vowel Play', 'New Kidney On the Block', 'God Rest Ye Murray Gentlemen', 'Splatoon', 'Pump It Up', 'Rest in Pieces', 'He's a Crowd', 'Dances With Sharks', 'The Gods Must Be Lawyers', 'The Beverly Hills Hangers', 'Good to the Last Drop', 'Mutinies On the Banzai', 'As God Is My Co-Defendant', 'Speak, Lawyers, for Me', 'There Goes the Judge', 'On the Toad Again' and 'Since I Fell for You'.

Series 6 episodes are: 'Something Old, Something Nude', 'TV Or Not TV', 'Do the Spike Thing', 'Spleen It to Me, Lucy', 'Monkey On My Back Lot', 'Badfellas', 'Lose the Boss', 'The Nut Before Christmas', 'Guess Who's Coming to Murder', 'Back to the Suture', 'All About Sleaze', 'I'm Ready for My Closeup, Mr. Markowitz', 'Steal It Again, Sam', 'Diet, Diet My Darling', 'Great Balls Afire', 'From Here to Paternity', 'P.S.

Your Shrink Is Dead', 'Love in Bloom', 'Silence of the Lambskins', 'Beauty and the Breast', 'Double Breasted Suit' and 'Say Goodnight Gracie'.

Series 7 episodes are: 'L.A. Lawless', 'Second Time Around', 'Zo Long', 'Wine Knot', 'My Friend Flicker', 'Love On the Rox', 'Helter Shelter', 'Christmas Stalking', 'Odor in the Court', 'Spanky and the Art Gang', 'Bare Witness', 'Parent Trap', 'Hello and Goodbye', 'Where There's a Will', 'F.O.B.', 'Cold Shower', 'That's Why the Lady Is a Stamp', 'Come Rain Or Come Schein', 'Vindaloo in the Villows', 'Testing, Testing, 1...2...3...4', 'Bourbon Cowboy' and 'Hackett Or Pack It'.

Series 8 episodes are: 'Book of Renovation, Chapter 1', 'Leap of Faith', 'How Much Is That Bentley in the Window?', 'Foreign Co-Respondent', 'The Green, Green Grass of Home', 'Safe Sex', 'Pacific Rimshot', 'Eli's Gumming', 'Rhyme and Punishment', 'He Ain't Guilty, He's My Brother', 'McKenzie, Brackman, Barnum and Bailey', 'Cold Cuts', 'Age of Insolence', 'God Is My Co-Counsel', 'Three On a Patch', 'Whose San Andreas Fault Is It, Anyway?', 'Silence Is Golden', 'Dead Issue', 'Tunnel of Love', 'How Am I Driving?', 'Whistle Stop' and 'Finish Line'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060285850146
  • Catalogue number: REV015UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops