Lady Antebellum: Live - On This Winter's Night, DVD DVD

Lady Antebellum: Live - On This Winter's Night DVD


Live performance by American country pop group Lady Antebellum.

Accompanied by more than 40 symphony orchestra performers at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center in Nashville, the group play a selection of Christmas songs including 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas', 'Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow', 'Silent Night' and the self-penned 'On This Winter's Night'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369820794
  • Catalogue number: EVDVD207
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops