Lady Antebellum: Live - On This Winter's Night, Blu-ray BluRay

Lady Antebellum: Live - On This Winter's Night Blu-ray


Live performance by American country pop group Lady Antebellum.

Accompanied by more than 40 symphony orchestra performers at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center in Nashville, the group play a selection of Christmas songs including 'Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas', 'Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow', 'Silent Night' and the self-penned 'On This Winter's Night'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5036369871697
  • Catalogue number: EVBRD716
  • Studio: Eagle Rock Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops