Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Need You Now, CD / Album Cd

Need You Now CD / Album

by Lady Antebellum

CD / Album


Second studio album from the popular country music group. The album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and features the Grammy Award-winning single 'Need You Now'.

Track Listing

  1. Need You Now 3.56
  2. Our Kind of Love 4.08
  3. American Honey 3.44
  4. Hello World 5.26
  5. Perfect Day 3.21
  6. Love This Pain 3.03
  7. When You Got a Good Thing 4.57
  8. Stars Tonight 4.04
  9. If I Knew Then 4.15
  10. Lookin' for a Good Time 3.09
  11. Ready to Love Again 2.56
  12. I Run to You 4.18



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops