Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Oxford Blood : A Jemima Shore Mystery, Paperback / softback Book

Oxford Blood : A Jemima Shore Mystery Paperback / softback

Part of the Jemima Shore series

Paperback / softback

Description

An atmospheric and gripping mystery set in Oxford - perfect for fans of MORSE and ENDEAVOURLord Saffron, one of the young bloods at Oxford University, is heir to a considerable fortune.

But while making a documentary about the exotic lifestyles of the university's over-privileged set, Jemima Shore discovers that this handsome young man, with his lavish dances and sumptuous weekend parties, is not quite what he seems. And when a student is murdered and a series of attempts are made on Saffron's life, Jemima realises that she has started a terrible chain of events...

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:272 pages
  • Publisher:Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781780228525

£9.99

£8.39

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:272 pages
  • Publisher:Orion Publishing Co
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781780228525

Also by Lady Antonia Fraser  |  View all