Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Ultraviolence, CD / Album Cd

Ultraviolence CD / Album

by Lana Del Rey

CD / Album


Third studio album by the American singer/songwriter. Debuting at #1 in the UK Albums Chart it features features the singles 'West Coast', 'Shades of Cool', 'Ultraviolence' and 'Brooklyn Baby'.

Track Listing

  1. Cruel World 6.39
  2. Ultraviolence 4.11
  3. Shades of Cool 5.42
  4. Brooklyn Baby 5.51
  5. West Coast 4.16
  6. Sad Girl 5.17
  7. Pretty When You Cry 3.54
  8. Money Power Glory 4.30
  9. F**ked My Way Up to the Top 3.32
  10. Old Money 4.31
  11. The Other Woman 3.01



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops