Land of the Giants: The Complete Series, DVD DVD


The complete first two series of the Irwin Allen-produced sci-fi TV drama.

A spaceship on a routine journey becomes lost when it drifts into strange cloud matter, landing on a planet where everything is 12 times bigger than on Earth.

Captain Steve Burton (Gary Conway) leads his band of passengers as they attempt to avoid the planet's menacing inhabitants and find a way back home.

Season 1 episodes are: 'The Crash', 'Ghost Town', 'Framed', 'Underground', 'Terror-Go-Round', 'The Flight Plan', 'Manhunt', 'The Trap', 'The Creed', 'Double-Cross', 'The Weird World', 'The Golden Cage', 'The Lost Ones', 'Brainwash', 'The Bounty Hunter', 'On a Clear Night You Can See Earth', 'Deadly Lodestone', 'Night of Thrombeldinbar', 'Seven Little Indians', 'Target: Earth', 'Genius at Work', 'Return of Inidu', 'Rescue', 'Sabotage', 'Shell Game' and 'The Chase'.

Season 2 episodes are: 'The Mechanical Man', 'Six Hours to Live', 'The Inside Rail', 'Deadly Pawn', 'The Unsuspected', 'Giants and All That Jazz', 'Collector's Items', 'Every Dog Needs a Boy', 'Chamber of Fear', 'The Clones', 'Comeback', 'A Place Called Earth', 'Land of the Lost', 'Home Sweet Home', 'Our Man O'Reilly', 'Nightmare', 'Pay the Piper', 'The Secret City of Limbo', 'Panic', 'The Deadly Dart', 'Doomsday', 'A Small War', 'The Marionettes', 'Wild Journey' and 'Graveyard of Fools'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5027182615674
  • Catalogue number: REV056UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops