Lang Lang: The Highest Level, DVD  DVD


Live performance of Prokofiev's 'Piano Concerto no. 3 in C major, op. 26' by pianist Lang Lang and the Berliner Philharmoniker orchestra.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0888837737999
  • Catalogue number: 88883773799
  • Studio: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops