Last Exile: The Complete Season One Collection, DVD DVD

Last Exile: The Complete Season One Collection DVD

Directed by Kouichi Chigira


All 26 episodes of the anime series directed by Koichi Chigira, set in the steampunk world of Prestale where vast airships and fleets of planes clash high above the ground as two kingdoms fight an endless war.

Claus (voice of Mayumi Asano) and Lavie (Chiwa Saito) are two pilots caught up in this war after they take on a mission to deliver a young girl to the airship Silvana - only to be betrayed at the last minute.

The episodes are: 'First Move', 'Luft Vanship', 'Transpose', 'Zugzwang', 'Positional Play', 'Arbiter Attack', 'Interesting Claus', 'Takeback', 'Calculate Alex', 'Swindle', 'Develop', 'Discovered Attack', 'Isolated Pawn', 'Étude Lavie', 'Fairy Chess', 'Breakthrough', 'Making Material', 'Promotion Sophia', 'Sicilian Defence', 'Grand Stream', 'Rook Dio', 'Queen Delphine', 'Castling Lucciola', 'Sealed Move', 'Quiet Move' and 'Resign'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5022366531542
  • Catalogue number: MANG5315
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops