Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Girlfriends : A compelling story of friendship, love and second chances, Paperback / softback Book

Girlfriends : A compelling story of friendship, love and second chances Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Is their friendship holding them together - or holding them back?After years of putting work first, Andrea's love life is a mess.

She's in a relationship that she knows is wrong yet can't turn to her best friends.

If she told Hannah and Rosalie her lover's identity it would tear their friendship apart. But keeping secrets takes its toll, and between Hannah's demanding family life and Rosalie's preoccupation with her own troubles, the cracks begin to show.

Suddenly their differences - once a strength - are pushing them apart. Andrea, Hannah and Rosalie have been there for each other through thick and thin.

Will that be enough to rely on when everything comes to a head?This page-turning novel is perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley, Jane Fallon and Lauren Weisberger. *** Previously published under the title Times Like These ***

Information

  • Format:Paperback / softback
  • Pages:384 pages
  • Publisher:Canelo
  • Publication Date:
  • Category:
  • ISBN:9781800320970

Other Formats

£9.99

£7.59

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops