Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Love Square, Paperback / softback Book

The Love Square Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

'Joyful and romantic!' COSMOPOLITAN 'Full of delicious food, real kindness and sexy men... what's not to like?!' BETH O'LEARY, bestselling author of The Flatshare Men are like buses.

You wait for one... Penny Bridge has always been unlucky in love. So she can't believe it when she meets a remarkable new man. Followed by another. And then another... And all of them want to date her. Penny has to choose between three.

But are any of them The One? The bestselling author of Our Stop will have you laughing, crying and cheering Penny on in this funny and feel-good exploration of hope, romance and the trust it takes to finally fall in love.

Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane's Last Night and Beth O'Leary's The Flatshare.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Laura Jane Williams  |  View all