logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Alligators and Crocodiles : Level 3, Paperback / softback Book

Alligators and Crocodiles : Level 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the National Geographic Readers series

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read.

Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader. A pair of eyes lurks just above the water's surface - is it a crocodile or an alligator?

Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these two reptiles, and find out what makes them different.

This National Geographic Kids Level 3 Reader provides both accessible and gripping text to captivate the scientists and explorers of tomorrow! Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults.

They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading.

For another National Geographic Level 3 Reader, try Manatees (9780008266691).

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Wildlife (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266684

£6.20

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all