Giraffes, Paperback Book


National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts.

The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children's book authors across four reading levels. Level 2: Becoming fluentThese books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book.

They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books. Explore the African savanna with giraffes in this exciting reader.

Packed with beautiful and engaging photos, kids will learn all about these amazing animals.

This level 2 reader is carefully levelled for an early independent reading or read-aloud experience, perfect to encourage the scientists and explorers of tomorrow!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Wildlife (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9780008266639


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the National Geographic Readers series   |  View all