The Other Woman : The most breathtaking twist of the year, Hardback Book

The Other Woman : The most breathtaking twist of the year Hardback

Description

She has it all. How far would she go to keep it? A breathtakingly tense thriller from the author of THE WRONG GIRL, about one woman's determination to defend what's hers - and how quickly a straightforward plan can spiral out of control.

Perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond's The Secret and Fiona Barton's The Widow.'Thoughtful, scary and true, this is reminiscent of Barbara Vine at her best' Mail on Sunday on THE WRONG GIRLShortly after Christmas, a message arrives at Sophie's house, scrawled across her own round robin newsletter: HE'S GOING TO LEAVE YOU.

LET'S SEE HOW SMUG YOU ARE THEN, YOU STUPID BITCH. Perhaps she should ignore it, but she ignored the last one. And the one before that. Now it's time to take action.But when a simple plan to identify and confront the other woman goes drastically and violently wrong, Sophie must go to extreme lengths to keep her life and her family together - while never letting on her devastating secret.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • ISBN: 9781786485212

£19.99

£15.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Laura Wilson   |  View all