Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Charlie & Mouse Outdoors, Hardback Book

Charlie & Mouse Outdoors Hardback

Illustrated by Emily Hughes

Hardback

Description

Charlie & Mouse continue their adventures in this heartwarming tale perfect for newly independent readers. The fourth book in the Geisel Award-winning series!Young readers will love diving into this hilarious next installment of this award-winning beginning chapter book series.

This time, the two brothers and their family are off on a new adventure: going camping!

Follow along as they take a long drive, have a quick hike, defeat a big lion, hide in a small tent, and conquer the great outdoors-together.

There is so much fun to be had along the way-telling stories, fighting monsters, crashing their tent-but best of all is the joy of sharing it with each other. * A perfect read-aloud book for families and siblings* Great book for early readers advancing to more complex chapter books* Critically acclaimed series called top notch" by KirkusFans of Mercy Watson, Ling and Ting, Elephant and Piggie books, and Cowgirl Kate and Cocoa will love Charlie and Mouse. * Books for kids ages 5-8* Early reader chapter books* Funny books for siblings* Kindergarten books

Information

Other Formats

£10.99

£8.49

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Laurel Snyder   |  View all