logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Seasonal Soul : A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation, Paperback / softback Book

The Seasonal Soul : A Mystic's Guide to Inner Transformation Paperback / softback

Description

Spiritual teacher Lauren Aletta takes readers through metaphorical "seasons" of personal growth and illuminates the ways your springs, summers, autumns, and winters provide opportunities for insight, healing, transformation, and rejuvenation.

Brimming with mystical practices and hundreds of evocative illustrations, The Seasonal Soul is an enchanting guide to self-discovery. * Enriching practices and advice, including self-care rituals, crystal and chakra guides, and journaling exercises * Eye-catching, shimmery package with black dyed edgesFans of Everyday Magic, Crystals, and The Wild Unknown Tarot Deck and Guidebook will love this book.

This book is ideal for:* Modern mystics* Spiritually curious* Anyone on a path of self-discovery

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Mysticism
  • ISBN: 9781452174822

£17.99

£12.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops