Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Indi Raye is Totally Faking It, Paperback / softback Book

Indi Raye is Totally Faking It Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

For fans of GEEK GIRL and SUPER AWKWARD comes a hilarious new teen series from CBBC presenter and Capital DJ, Lauren Layfield. Meet Indi. She's new to Manchester with approximately zero friends.

Unless you count Gary, who, unfortunately, is a gecko. If Indi's going to find some real mates - and maybe even a boyfriend - she's going to have to FAKE IT. How else is she going to survive her first job in a chippy, which is anything but glam vibes? And how on earth will she attract school crush Johnny Hotpants while smelling like a haddock in a hairnet?Will Indi ever get her first kiss?

Will she accept her mum's new boyfriend (yuck)? And will she EVER learn that just being yourself is the most important thing of all?

A HILARIOUS new teen diary series about trying to be cool when you just want to eat chicken nuggets and chat to your pet lizard.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information