Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 11, DVD DVD


All 24 episodes from the eleventh season of the American crime drama series in which the detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate the sexually orientated crimes of New York.

The episodes are: 'Unstable', 'Sugar', 'Solitary', 'Hammered', 'Hardwired', 'Spooked', 'Users', 'Turmoil', 'Perverted', 'Anchor', 'Quickie', 'Shadow', 'P.C.', 'Savior', 'Confidential', 'Witness', 'Disabled', 'Bedtime', 'Conned', 'Beef', 'Torch', 'Ace', 'Wannabe' and 'Shattered'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5030697036933
  • Catalogue number: FHED3555
  • Studio: Medium Rare
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops