Law and Order - Special Victims Unit: Season 9, DVD  DVD


All 19 episodes from the ninth season of the American crime drama series in which the detectives of the Special Victims Unit investigate the sexually orientated crimes of New York.

In this season detectives Olivia Benson (Mariska Hargitay) and Elliot Stabler (Christopher Meloni) uncover a 14-year-old rapist, a serial killer who preys on college girls, and a violent ring of polygamists.

The series also includes guest appearances from Cynthia Nixon, Bill Pullman and Robin Williams.

Episodes comprise: 'Alternate', 'Avatar', 'Impulsive', 'Savant', 'Harm', 'Svengali', 'Blinded', 'Fight', 'Paternity', 'Snitch', 'Streetwise', 'Signature', 'Unorthodox', 'Inconceivable', 'Undercover', 'Closet', 'Authority', 'Trade' and 'Cold'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5050582699463
  • Catalogue number: 8269946
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops