Lazarus & Dingwall: Complete Series, DVD  DVD


All six episodes of the 1991 British comedy series starring Stephen Frost and Mark Arden.

Lazarus and Dingwall (Frost and Arden) are murder detectives who go about their business in rather unconventional ways.

The episodes are: 'You Expect Us to Believe That?', 'What Happened to the Gerbil?', 'The Whisper of a Bat's Wing', 'What the Hell's Going On?', 'This Isn't Your Lucky Day' and 'The Little Red Mark On the Side of the Head'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5019322635048
  • Catalogue number: 163504
  • Studio: Simply Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops