Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Killing Floor : (Jack Reacher, Book 1): Now a hit Prime Video series, Paperback / softback Book

Killing Floor : (Jack Reacher, Book 1): Now a hit Prime Video series Paperback / softback

Part of the Jack Reacher series

Paperback / softback


**NOW A MAJOR PRIME VIDEO SERIES STARRING ALAN RITCHSON**'All [Reacher thrillers] are ripping yarns, but since this is the first, it seems the logical place to start' STEPHEN KINGKilling Floor is the first book in the phenomenal bestselling Jack Reacher series by Lee Child.

It introduces Reacher for the first time, as the tough ex-military cop of no fixed abode.

Trained to think fast and act faster, he is the perfect action hero for when times get tough. Margrave is a no-account little town in Georgia. Jack Reacher steps off a bus and walks fourteen miles in the rain to reach it, in search of a dead guitar player. But Margrave has just had its first homicide in thirty years. And Reacher is the only stranger in town. He seems the obvious fall guy. As the body count mounts, only one thing is for sure: they picked the wrong guy to frame for murder. 'Races along, spattering blood and body parts on the way' SUNDAY TELEGRAPH'These books are absolutely addictive.

When you pick them up you can't put them down' GEORGE R.R.

MARTIN_________Although the Jack Reacher novels can be read in any order, Killing Floor is the first book in the internationally popular series. And be sure not to miss Reacher's newest adventure, no.26, Better off Dead! ***OUT NOW***




Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops


Also by Lee Child  |  View all

Also in the Jack Reacher series  |  View all