The Grisha: Ruin and Rising : Book 3, Paperback Book

The Grisha: Ruin and Rising : Book 3 Paperback

Part of the The Grisha series

Description

Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the number one New York Times-bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom.

Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint.

Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world.

To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.

Praise for the Grishaverse: "Utterly, extremely bewitching." The Guardian "There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." Vanity Fair "Unlike anything I've ever read." Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent "This is a great choice for teenage fans of George R.R.

Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien." RT Book Reviews Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy) Shadow and Bone Siege and Storm Ruin and Rising The Six of Crows Duology Six of Crows Crooked Kingdom The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General
  • ISBN: 9781780621845

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops