logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Shadow of the Mark, Paperback / softback Book

Shadow of the Mark Paperback / softback

Part of the Carrier of the Mark series

Description

Through the ages, Marked Ones have harnessed the powers of the four elements: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air.

Much about the Elements is shrouded in mystery, but one thing is clear: a romance between two Marked ones is forbidden, for an unplanned union between the elements could cause widespread chaos and destruction.

Megan is Air. Adam is Water. And they are determined to defy the risks. Carrier of the Mark has been praised for its page-turning pacing and heartpounding plot, which School Library Journal described as having the makings of a fine paranormal romance.

In this thrilling, romantic sequel - perfect for fans of Claudia Gray and P.C.

Cast-Leigh Fallon once again sweeps readers away to the lush fields of Ireland, where magic, fate, and true love collide in the most unexpected of ways.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 320 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9780062128003

Other Formats

£6.99

£5.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also in the Carrier of the Mark series