Les Sylphides/Giselle, DVD  DVD

Les Sylphides/Giselle DVD


Two classic performances gathered from the BBC archives. 'Les Sylphides' is a 1953 studio performance featuring Alicia Markova, Svetlana Beriosova, Violetta Elvin and John Field. 'Giselle' is a 1958 recording featuring Nadia Nerina, Nicolai Fadeyechev and Margaret Hill.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060244550308
  • Catalogue number: ICAD5030
  • Studio: ICA Classics
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops