Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Reputation : 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby' Sarra Manning, Paperback / softback Book

Reputation : 'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby' Sarra Manning Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

It is a truth universally acknowledged that girls just wanna have fun'If Bridgerton and Fleabag had a book baby, it would be Reputation.

I inhaled it in one sitting' Sarra Manning'I had so much fun reading Reputation.

It's a total blast' Louise O'NeillA classic romcom with a Regency-era twist, for fans of Mean Girls and Bridgerton. Abandoned by her parents in favour of a sea view, middle class Georgiana Ellers has moved to a new town to live with her dreary aunt and uncle.

At a particularly dull dinner party, she meets the enigmatic Frances Campbell, a wealthy socialite and enchanting member of the in-crowd. Through Frances and her friends, Georgiana is introduced to a new world of wild parties, drunken debauchery, mysterious young men with strangely alluring hands, and the sparkling upper echelons of Regency society. But high society isn't all it's cracked up to be, and the price of entry might be more than Georgiana is willing to pay . . . Full of lavish parties, handsome men on horseback and laugh-out-loud humour, this is the summer read everyone's talking about.

Information

£8.99

£7.79

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Lex Croucher