Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Colour of Lies, Paperback / softback Book

The Colour of Lies Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Tell me, where did Lily go?When Anna takes a job with a family whose niece is missing, she finds herself increasingly haunted by the mystery around her disappearance. As rumours and gossip circle the family, Anna becomes obsessed with the missing girl.

The more she learns, the less she knows who to trust.

But Anna has her own secret. She knows what lies look like - she can see dishonesty stain the air.

Only her sister knows about her synasthesia and how she can read emotions, even when people are trying to hide them. Now suspicion is beginning to gather around the one man Anna knows to be innocent.

She just has to find a way to prove it... A gripping story of obsession, jealousy and a missing girl.

This mystery will have you desperate to find the truth about what happened to Lily...

Perfect for fans of Lisa Ballantyne, Sibel Hodge and Kerry Fisher.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.65

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Lezanne Clannachan