Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

A Forever Home for Bella, Paperback / softback Book

A Forever Home for Bella Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Sophy Williams

Part of the Forever Homes series

Paperback / softback

Description

Grace and Jack have a plan - to find purrfect homes for purrfect pets!Nine-year-old twins Grace and Jack run the Forever Homes rehoming service.

Whether it's a cheeky puppy or a shy kitten, they're determined to pair every animal with their perfect person - and have lots of adventures along the way!

Bella is a friendly Labrador puppy who likes cuddles, walks and books!

Can the twins find someone who will love Bella AND read her stories?Fans of Zoe's Rescue Zoo and Holly Webb will love Forever Homes!

Beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Forever Homes is the ideal series for animal-mad readers aged 5+. Look out for the other Forever Homes stories!A Forever Home for PipA Forever Home for PipA Forever Home for LunaA Forever Home for Fluffy

Information

Other Formats

£5.99

£5.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also in the Forever Homes series  |  View all